top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeon Profess

Ozivi Review

  • Is it a downloadable software? What system do I need to run OZIVI? It is a cloud based online application, you access it via browser, and you can access and work in OZIVI from any device and anywhere in the world as long as you have internet access.

  • How does it actually work? Do I paste a piece of code somewhere or do I need to do something else? Please tell me before I purchase? They made OZIVI simple, you have two options. One, simply host on OZIVI’s servers, which operate like a website, with design and all, don’t worry. Or, you can take their smart embed code, and paste it on your page following their instructions (1 minute or less, don’t worry) and that’s it. You’re good to go. It can be embedded anywhere, emails, websites, funnels, you name it.

  • OZIVI sounds like ALOT, and I mean it in both the good and bad ways, I’m worried I wouldn’t know how to use it. Is it really beginner friendly? And if so, please point me to the section on the page that shows it. If you scroll up to about 40% of the page, you’ll see the sections talking about beginner friendly. But in a nutshell, all you need to do is to take a video, link it into this software, customize as you want, and then generate an embed code which you can put anywhere. That’s it. You’re done, the traffic, sales, profits and all that stuff I’ve been talking about? You’re golden.

  • I’m kind of afraid to invest, nothing against you, just had some bad experiences online. Do you have some kind of refund policy to protect me? Yes, they’ve got a 30 day refund guarantee which states that you can try it risk free for 30 days, and if you’re unhappy for any reason, you’ll get your money back no questions asked.

  • I’m a marketer and to be honest, all I care about is getting more traffic, sales, leads & profits. I haven’t fully decided where my focus is going to be, is it for me? Can I use it in basic marketing methods like affiliate marketing, ecommerce and social media? Since it can be embedded anywhere with ease, yes it can be used anywhere.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dezigner Studio Review

Incredible New Products: Whitelabel Access To 5000+ Worldclass Templates For Price of ONE! Groundbreaking Sales Pages: High Converting Sales Pages Written By A World-class Copywriter Mesmerizing Sales

EBFusion Review

A.I. Powered App: No design or technical skills needed. EBFusion will create, design, format, and style your Ebook Store in a few clicks. Instantly Loaded With 10,000+ Ebooks In the Most-Popular Genre

AI Agents Review

Create Websites, Sales pages, eCom Stores, and Blogs Content in 3-Clicks Get Sales Videos Scripts: Build Attention-Grabbing Scripts AI Image Generator: Turn any text into a sophisticated image in 1-Cl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page